Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 188 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Augy"
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego International Sports Arena on 1993-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Ramble On Rose The Same Thing Brown Eyed Women Broken Arrow Easy Answers -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Set 2 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Way To Go Home Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Days Between -> Throwing Stones Encore Liberty
Keywords: Scott Swayne; Neil Sturtevant
Downloads: 1,731 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Resort on 1983-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Althea-> Hell In A Bucket, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night*, E: U.S. Blues *One More Labor Day Night
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 849 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego International Sports Arena on 1993-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Black Throated Wind Althea Beat It On Down The Line Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> That Would Be Something -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Chip Copeland; Jamie Waddell; GEMS; Todd Evans
Downloads: 1,898 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl on 1992-05-31 - Grateful Dead
-Set 1- 1 Help on the Way > 2 Slipknot! > 3 Franklin's Tower 4 New Minglewood Blues 5 Must Have Been the Roses 6 Queen Jane Approximately 7 Bird Song 8 Picasso Moon -Set 2- 1 Scarlet Begonias > 2 Fire on the Mountain 3 Man Smart, Woman Smarter 4 So Many Roads 5 Saint of Circumstance > 6 He's Gone > 7 Drums > 8 Space (with locotomotive airhorn) > 1 Attics of My Life > 2 Spoonful* > 3 The Other One* > 4 Morning Dew* -Encore- 5 Baba O'Riley* > 6 Tomorrow Never Knows *with Steve Miller
Keywords: Soundboard; Painoman; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,827 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1978-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Mama Tried -> Big River Sunrise It's All Over Now Looks Like Rain Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Samson And Delilah Good Lovin' Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> The Other One -> Truckin' -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Lawrence Peryer; Charlie Connor
Downloads: 4,696 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1978-01-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1st Set 1. Jack Straw 2. Mama Tried> 3. Big River 4. Sunrise 5. It's All Over Now 6. Looks Like Rain 7. Lazy Lightning> 8. Supplication 2nd Set 9. *Samson & Delilah Disc 2 1. Good Lovin' 2. "Happy Birthday Uncle BoBo" 3. Estimated Prophet> 4. Dru//ms> 5. The Other One> 6. Truckin'> 7. Sugar Magnolia Encore 8. Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Lawrence Peryer; Charlie Connor
Downloads: 4,899 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego International Sports Arena on 1993-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Ramble On Rose The Same Thing Brown Eyed Women Broken Arrow Easy Answers -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Set 2 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Way To Go Home Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Days Between -> Throwing Stones Encore Liberty
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 2,070 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veteran's Auditorium on 1984-04-01 - Grateful Dead
1st Set 1. Jack Straw 2. Friend of the Devil 3. Me and My Uncle-> 4. Mexicali Blues 5. Big Railroad Blues 6. Cassidy 7. Tennessee Jed 8. My Brother Esau-> 9. Don't Ease Me In Disc 2 2nd Set 1. Help on the Way-> 2. Slipknot-> 3. Franklin's Tower-> 4. Samson and Delilah-> 5. Terrapin Station-> 6. Drums.. Disc 3 2nd Set cont. 1. Space-> 2. Morning Dew-> 3. I Need a Miracle-> 4. Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad-> 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; acquiesce
Downloads: 849 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, The Race is On, Jack A Roe, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dark Hollow, Bird Song, To Lay Me Down, On The Road Again, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Little Red Rooster, Althea-> Let It Grow-> Deal Cold Rain & Snow-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,496 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1979-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Ramble On Rose Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Let It Grow -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Don't Ease Me In Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Mark Severson; David Minches
Downloads: 3,054 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1993-12-13 - Grateful Dead
s1t01 tuning s1t02 Feel Like A Stranger s1t03 Ramble On Rose s1t04 The Same Thing s1t05 Brown-Eyed Women s1t06 Broken Arrow s1t07 Easy Answers s1t08 Mississippi Half-Step s2t01 tuning s2t02 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds s2t03 Women Are Smarter s2t04 Long Way To Go Home s2t05 Eyes Of The World > s2t06 Drums > s2t07 Space > s2t08 The Last Time > s2t09 The Days Between > s2t10 Throwin' Stones s2t11 crowd s2t12 (e) Liberty
Keywords: Neil Sturtevant; Scott Swayne
Downloads: 1,675 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Far From Me, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,113 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, Tons Of Steel, CC Rider, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy-> Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Midnight Hour-> Sugaree, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Audience; Charles Wier
Downloads: 12,049 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Loser d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Stagger Lee d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - Tennessee Jed d1t10 - Minglewood Blues d2t01 - Sugaree d2t02 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t03 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t04 - Bertha -> d2t05 - Good Lovin' d2t06 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t07 - Fire On The Mountain d2t08 - Playing In The Band -> d2t09 - Shakedown Street -> d3t01 - Drums -> d3t02 - Ollin Arrageed* -> d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 4,131 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1976-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well % Mama Tried % Row Jimmy % It's All Over Now % Loser % New Minglewood Blues % Bertha % Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Sugaree The Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> The Music Never Stopped It Must Have Been The Roses % Samson And Delilah % He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Comes A Time -> Franklin's Tower -> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 5,642 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Candyman Desolation Row U.S. Blues Set 2 Touch Of Grey Let It Grow Black Muddy River Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station Drums Space Wharf Rat Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Gimme Some Lovin' -> When Push Comes To Shove Box Of Rain In The Midnight Hour -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,273 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego International Sports Arena on 1993-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Ramble On Rose The Same Thing Brown Eyed Women Broken Arrow Easy Answers -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Set 2 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Way To Go Home Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Days Between -> Throwing Stones Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,259 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1981-08-15 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy-> Candyman, CC Rider, Althea, Let It Grow Might As Well, Women Are Smarter, To Lay Me Down-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,617 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium - University Of California on 1978-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf Me And My Uncle -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Jack Straw Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues Sugar Magnolia
Downloads: 8,070 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Jack Straw Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Dancin' In The Streets, Good Time Blues, Iko Iko, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah-> Crazy Fingers-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E:I Need A Miracle-> E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,101 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1985-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 In The Midnight Hour -> Bertha Walkin' Blues Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Samson And Delilah Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Doug Oade; Darrin Sacks
Downloads: 3,880 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Bertha Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Mark Severson; David Minches
Downloads: 4,870 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Althea, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,972 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1993-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Ramble On Rose, The Same Thing, Brown Eyed Women, Broken Arrow, Easy Answers, Mississippi Half Step Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Woman Are Smarter, Way To Go Home, Eyes Of The World, Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,119 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1982-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Big Railroad Blues, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Loser, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Day Job-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,691 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1983-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,994 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1979-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Easy To Love You, Passenger, Stagger Lee, The Music Never Stopped Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E:U.S. Blues-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,275 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street -> Bertha My Brother Esau Loser Cassidy Ramble On Rose Hell In A Bucket -> Keep Your Day Job Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools I Just Want To Make Love To You -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore In The Midnight Hour -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Dan Gale
Downloads: 4,902 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1983-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, CC Rider-> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 892 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, Monkey & The Engineer, China Doll, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Let It Grow-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Wharf Rat*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> One More Saturday Night*, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,658 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Bertha Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; MOTB; 24 bit
Downloads: 5,187 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-10 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Monkey & The Engineer, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Bird Song, Ripple Mississippi Half Step, Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Big Railroad Blues, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World, Drums, Truckin', Nobody's Fault But Mine, Black Peter, Around & Around, Promised ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,247 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1979-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Easy To Love You Passenger Stagger Lee The Music Never Stopped Set 2 The Promised Land Ship Of Fools Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues -> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Rob Eaton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,618 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee Passenger Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Sugaree The Promised Land Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Shakedown Street -> Drums -> Ollin Arrageed -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Tony G
Downloads: 2,493 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, Tons Of Steel, CC Rider, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy-> Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Midnight Hour-> Sugaree, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,532 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1978-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Candyman, Passenger, Sunrise, Deal-> The Music Never Stopped Jack Straw,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,200 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA on 1989-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Blow Away Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,283 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1980-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,910 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Monkey & The Engineer, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Jack A Roe, Heaven Help The Fool, China Doll, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,608 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1988-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll> Franklin's Tower, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Jack A Roe, Walkin' Blues, High Time, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> All Along The Watchtower->, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,647 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1993-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Loser Little Red Rooster So Many Roads Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Eternity Bertha Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Corrina -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Chip Copeland; James E; GEMS; Todd Evans
Downloads: 2,066 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, My Brother Esau, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour-> Brokedown Palace Last Known "I Just Wanna Make Love To You": 11-29-66 "I Just Wanna Make Love To You": Tease Before Cassidy
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Greg Holtz; Tony Bolton
Downloads: 1,718 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1993-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Broken Arrow Loose Lucy Easy Answers -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Wave To The Wind -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,462 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Park West Ski Resort on 1983-09-04 - Grateful Dead
1st Set 1. Bertha> 2. Promised Land 3. FOTD 4. Red Rooster 5. T Jed 6. Brother Esau 7. Althea 8. Hell In A Bucket 9. China Cat> 10.IKYR 2nd Set 1. Scarlet> 2. Fire 3. Women are Smarter> 4. Drums> 1. space> 2. Spanish Jam> 3. Wheel> 4. The Other One> 5. Wharf Rat> 6. A & A> 7. OMSN ("One More Labor Day Night") Encore 8. US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 3,281 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1993-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Rain -> Good Times I'm A King Bee Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Row Jimmy Picasso Moon Set 2 Iko Iko Way To Go Home Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,485 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheater on 1979-08-12 - Grateful Dead
1st Set d1t01 Promised // Land d1t02 TLEO d1t03 Mama Tried> d1t04 Mexicali Blues d1t05 Peggy O d1t06 Lazy Lightning> d1t07 Supplication d1t08 Brown Eyed// Women d1t09 LLR d1t10 Althea d1t11 Passenger 2nd Set d2t01 China Cat Sunflower> d2t02 I Know You Rider d2t03 Lost Sailor d2t04 Don't Ease Me In d2t05 Estimated Prophet> d2t06 Eyes of the World> d2t07 Drums> d2t07fade (fade out) > d3t01fade (fade in) > d3t01 Space> d3t02 NFA> d3t03 Black Peter> d3t04 A & A Encore d3t05 //US Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Scott Clugston; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 4,862 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1982-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> CC Rider, Bird Song, El Paso, Candyman, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,269 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway d1t03 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t04 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t05 - New Minglewood Blues d1t06 - Dire Wolf d1t07 - Hell In A Bucket -> d1t08 - Althea -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d3t01 - He's Gone -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - Throwing Stones -> d3t05 - Not Fade Away Encore: d3t06 - Not Fade Away d3t07 - It's All Over Now, Ba...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,311 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set I 01 tuning 02 Sugaree 03 Mama Tried > 04 Mexicali Blues 05 Row Jimmy 06 It's All Over Now 07 High Time 08 The Music Never Stopped Set II 09 tuning 10 Alabama Getaway > 11 Greatest Story Ever Told 01 Terrapin Station > 02 Playin' In The Band > Jam 03 Drums > 04 Space > 05 Uncle John's Band > 06 I Need A Miracle > 07 Bertha > 08 Good Lovin' Encore 09 Casey Jones 10 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Chris Ladner; GMB
Downloads: 4,088 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree